I’m scrapbooking photos of a fun beach themed fundraising event with Timeless Texture papers by Die Cuts With a View. 


Designer Scrapbook Papers

DCWV Timeless Texture Stack

The Timeless Texture paper pack from Die Cuts With a View is one of my all time favourite paper packs. There’s a whopping 180 sheets of paper in all the colours of the rainbow. Each sheet has a subtle texture design so they are super versatile. I reach for this paper stack every time I’m struggling to find a particular colour scheme, it always delivers!

Beach Party - Scrapbook Inspiration

Scrapbook Embellishments

I’ve embellished this scrapbook page with little peel of heart stickers taken form a greeting peel off sheet.

Beach Party - Scrapbook Inspiration

Scrapbook Page Title

I saved a flyer from the event and cut this out to make the scrapbook page title.

Beach Party - Scrapbook Inspiration

Scrapbooking Supplies I’ve Used

DCWV Timeless Texture Stack

Follow me on your favourite social media channel for more scrapbooking inspiration and ideas.

Beach Party - Scrapbook Inspiration

Pin It Now, Scrapbook It Later

I do hope you have enjoyed having a peak at my latest scrapbooking layout. Please feel free to use my scrapbook pages to inspire your own creations, pin it to your Scrapbooking Pinterest board so you can find it later.

Beach Party - Scrapbook Inspiration Pinterest Pin

A Little Bit About Me . . .

Thank you so much for stopping by my little corner of the interweb. I’m Bridie, mum to two small humans, full time homemaker and full time craftaholic – which totally explains why I’m always short on time!

Bridie @ Heart Hearth and Crafting

I’ve included links to my favourite retailers for the products I’ve used to make my crafts. Click on any of the product images and links for full details. If you decide to buy any of these products I may get a small percentage of what you spend. There’s no cost to you at all.


,